Our Sales Team

Our Sales Team

Northern Virginia & D.C.

Northern Virginia & D.C.
Northern Virginia & D.C.

Larry Connor
Account Executive
703.448.1155
703.448.1334 fax
703.403.6656 mobile
lconnor@mapl.net

Levenie Hughes
Account Executive
703.448.1155
703.448.1334 fax
703.795.8957 Mobile
lhughes@mapl.net

 

Roanoke, Lynchburg & Altavista

Roanoke, Lynchburg & Altavista
Roanoke, Lynchburg & Altavista

Mike Hudgins
Account Executive
888.231.3175 ext.104
434.369.6633
434.369.5078 fax
434.660.9504 mobile
mhudgins@mapl.net

Greensboro

Greensboro
Greensboro

Karen Needham
Account Executive
336.229.1675
336-263-9104 mobile
kneedham@mapl.net

Charlotte

Charlotte
Charlotte

Ray Morgan
Account Executive
704.788.7980
704.517.7525 mobile
rmorgan@mapl.net

 

Raleigh

Raleigh
Raleigh

Karen Needham
Account Executive
336.229.1675
336-263-9104 mobile
kneedham@mapl.net

Charlottesville

Charlottesville
Charlottesville

Ken Norford
Account Executive
434.465.8759
knorford@mapl.net

Western NC (Lenoir)

Western NC (Lenoir)
Western NC (Lenoir)

Holly Poarch
Account Executive
828.729.1413
hpoarch@mapl.net

Melissa Yount
Account Executive
828.292.1538
myount@mapl.net

Stephen Forbes
Account Executive
828.320.6804
828.758.0024
sforbes@mapl.net

Wilmington

Wilmington
Wilmington

Jason Edwards
Account Executive
704.460.8298
jedwards@mapl.net

Winston-Salem

Winston-Salem
Winston-Salem

Mike Slack
Account Executive
336.804.4072
mslack@mapl.net